Fall Fashion Challenge: Day 4

Fall Fashion Challenge:
Day 4: Your Favorite Era

Another news flash – I don’t really have any clothes from my favorite eras…HOWEVER – this year for Halloween I dressed as a hippie, and made some bell-bottom jeans for the outfit. So my decade for this day is…

The 1970s!
(with a bit of a modern flair :))

Blouse – Goodwill
Shawl-thing (I can’t remember the real name :P) – Sears
Jeans – Goodwill, with bells added by me with fabric from JoAnn
Platforms – Mudd, from Goodwill

~Marianne
Jewelry – Kmart

4 thoughts on “Fall Fashion Challenge: Day 4

Leave a Reply

